Return to 3M Wrap Film Series 1080 Black Carbon Fiber Vinyl | CFS12
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Caleigh Wallace from Jackson, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great realistic design but hard to work with August 13, 2019
Reviewer: tyler sykes from creedmoor, NC United States  
Being that its carbon fiber with the textured look its thicker and hard to work with. Has a tendency to rip on a cold strech so dont pull on it too much. Does ok with heat. Overall look is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Material for doing Dash and grille wraps. July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brien Dutcher from Austin, TX United States  
I used this material for wrapping the vents, console, dash, and door panels.  There is a slight learning curve to getting the pattern to remain straight while wrapping as it tends to skew as you squeegee.  Go slow and keep an eye on the sight lines and you will have no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 More poor custome service​ June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Jenkins from Bartlett, TN United States  
Ordered Sunday with expedited​ shipping(1/2 days) shipped Monday​... Didn't get delivered until Friday afternoon? I know it's small but it's literally something with every order I've placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Wisan Wiwattanakrai from Din-Daeng, BANGKOK Thailand  
Everything is ok and perfect quality,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best quality May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Aguirre from El Paso, TX United States  
Excellent Quality 3M still the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Martinez from smithtown, NY United States  
Product was better than expected. Customer service representative helped me select the wrap I was looking for. She pointed out 5 different grades and shades of black carbon fiber. I ordered samples (which arrived in two days). I picked my wrap and it was in my hands 3 days later. Hands down one of the best customer experiences from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Carpenter from Kuna, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied, but left wanting. May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sir meows a’lot from Earth  
Everything went smooth. browsing, selecting, buying, shipping, tracking and quality of product was satisfactory.

But, I didn’t get any swag. On a 200$ purchase. Even chinaka gives swag. No decals to place on my car no stickers for under the hood, and t shirts to wear or give to other car hobbiest friends. Now I can’t rep metro. Oh well, maybe another retailer would like free advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Josel Mangelsdorf from panama city, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items