Return to Avery SW900 Supreme Wrapping Vinyl Film Gloss Grey Metallic | SW900-807-M
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Avery Vinyl March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Have ordered from Metro several times before and everything has always come as expected and never had an issue with imitation or knock off products ( I have had issues with eBay and Amazon vinyl being depicted as a specific brand but ended up being a Chinese knock off )  will never order vinyl from anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Yi Liu from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection with Metro December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Blair from Lexington, KY United States  
I’ve gotten quite a few products from Metro, so I’m very biased. Love what you guys do, always professional and very fast with the perfect product. Love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping, vinyl was great July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dane from Willoughby, OH United States  
Everything went as planned. Had to get creative with prepping the polyurethane bumper to get the vinyl to adhere. It looks great. Awesome color, looks great in all different light conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding saturation, ease May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Nelson from Great Falls, MT United States  
In my opinion this Avery product outperforms the 3M 1080.  Much easier application, no tears or breaks. Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Jones from Hazel Green, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2018
Reviewer: James Foxwell from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cameron Benjamin from Cambridge, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing as always !!! February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Gillem from Redford, MI United States  
Love it ! Super nice stretch almost looks like real paint! Very little distortions in color with severe stretch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied June 11, 2017
Reviewer: alex chavez from el paso, TX United States  
My order came in scary fast! I literally pushed purchase and FedEx was at my F@#=ING DOOR! how awesome is that! Called into customer service coolest dude answered (started a bromance and are currently  Facebook friends) super helpful and knew his stuff. Color was spot on and I'm picky as Fuuuuuge but I'm super happy. Thanks broski's.. Broteinshake's...  Abroham Lincoln... Brobrafet.. Hon brolo... Brotienie.. Brochachos and brochachas

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items